13 calendars get permission to print

Kathmandu, Feb 5, 2018

The Nepal Calendar Determination Committee (Nepal Panchanga Nirnayek Samiti ) has given permission to 13 calendars for publication in view of nearing Nepali New Year 2075BS.

The calendars–Toyanath Baburam, Naranath, Himal, Athola, Tarkeshwor, Surya, Aakash Darshan, Bangalamukhi, Shuva, Baba Gorakhnath, Kirti and Siddhi have got permission for publication, said Chairperson of the Committee, Prof Dr Ram Chandra Gautam.

Chairperson Gautam said that they have sent a letter to the Home Ministry and Ministry of Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation, asking to take action against Manaskhanda and Jwala calendars published without taking Committee’s permission this year.


Please Comment
© 2018 Pariwartankhabar.com
Designed by Zookti