Certificates distributed to Province-1 NA members

Biratnagar, Feb 8

Newly elected members of the National Assembly (upper house) from Province-1 have received the certificates. Chief Election officer Raj Kumar Khatiwada and Morang CDO Ram Prasad Acharya jointly handed over the certificates to the members amid a function here Thursday.

The elected members are Nainkala Ojha (Morang), Khem Raj Nepali (Morang), Haricharan Siwakoti (Jhapa), Parshuram Meghi Gurung (Sankhuwasabha), Agam Bantawa Rai (Ilam), Bina Pokharel (Morang) and Ramesh Jung Rayamajhi (Morang).

Another elected member Sarita Prasain (Jhapa) remained absent as she is in abroad.


Please Comment
© 2018 Pariwartankhabar.com
Designed by Zookti